OFFICES

Perth Office

Level 2, 677 Murray Street,
West Perth WA 6005
PO BOX 1128, West Perth WA 6872
(08) 9485 4200
(08) 9485 4222
shrinfo@shr.com.au

Melbourne Office

10/41-43 Exhibition St,
Melbourne VIC 3000
 (03) 9603 5005
 (03) 9600 0547
shrinfo@shr.com.au

Brisbane (Livingstones)

Level 14, 340 Adelaide Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3833 1200
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Sydney (Livingstones)

Suite 7, Level 1, 341 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
(02) 8078 6908
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

.

Consultants

Niki Reilly
 nreilly@shr.com.au
Shane Moretti
 shane@shr.com.au
Lucinda Locke
 shrinfo@shr.com.au
Bev Baldwin
 bbaldwin@shr.com.au
Sara Spivey
 sspivey@shr.com.au
Conor Fahey
cfahey@shr.com.au

Senior Legal and IR Advisor

Gary Rothville
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Administration

Cheryl Langridge
 cheryl@shr.com.au