OFFICES

Perth Office

Level 2, 677 Murray Street, West Perth WA 6005
PO BOX 1128, West Perth WA 6872
(08) 9485 4200
(08) 9485 4222
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Melbourne Office

10/41-43 Exhibition St, Melbourne VIC 3000
 (03) 9603 5005
 (03) 9600 0547
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Brisbane Office

In association with Drayton’s Workplace Consulting
Suite 3,  Level 4, 201 Wickham Terrace, Spring Hill QLD 4000 
(07) 3831 7936
 (07) 3831 7922
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

 

PEOPLE

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Rayner
 srayner@shr.com.au

Principal Consultants

Colin Gibson
 colin@shr.com.au
Stephen Scott
 stephen@shr.com.au
Kim Davis
 kim@shr.com.au
John Flood
 john@shr.com.au
Jackie Hill
 jackie@shr.com.au
Belinda Honey
 bhoney@shr.com.au
Brian Kelsey
 bkelsey@shr.com.au
Mark Hudston
 mhudston@shr.com.au
Allan Drake-Brockman
 adrakebrockman@shr.com.au

Senior Consultants

Katherine Sampson
 ksampson@shr.com.au
Tony Hurley
 
shrinfo@shr.com.au
Frank Okely
 shrinfo@shr.com.au
Colin Brown
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

 

.

Consultants

Niki Reilly
 nreilly@shr.com.au
Shane Moretti
 shane@shr.com.au
Lucinda Locke
 shrinfo@shr.com.au
Bev Baldwin
 bbaldwin@shr.com.au
Sara Spivey
 shrinfo@shr.com.au
Claire Jones
 shrinfo@shr.com.au
Craig Edmonds
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Senior Legal and IR Advisor

Gary Rothville
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Administration

Cheryl Langridge
 cheryl@shr.com.au

Recruitment

Recruiting Manager
 recruit@shr.com.au