OFFICES

Perth

Level 2, 677 Murray Street
West Perth WA 6005
PO BOX 1128, West Perth WA 6872
(08) 9485 4200
shrinfo@shr.com.au

Melbourne

10/41-43 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
 (03) 9603 5005
 (03) 9600 0547
shrinfo@shr.com.au

Brisbane (Livingstones)

Level 10, 340 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3833 1200
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

Sydney (Livingstones)

Suite 7, Level 1, 341 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
(02) 8078 6908
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

PEOPLE

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Rayner
 srayner@shr.com.au

Principal Consultants

Colin Gibson
 colin@shr.com.au
Stephen Scott
 stephen@shr.com.au
John Flood
 john@shr.com.au
Belinda Honey
 bhoney@shr.com.au
Mark Hudston
 mhudston@shr.com.au
Allan Drake-Brockman
 adrakebrockman@shr.com.au
Graham Nutt
graham@adaptiveresourcing.com.au
Matt Stidwill
matt@adaptiveresourcing.com.au
Katherine Sampson
ksampson@shr.com.au
Sarah Pettit
spettit@shr.com.au

Senior Consultants

Conor Fahey
cfahey@shr.com.au
Tony Hurley
 shrinfo@shr.com.au

.

Consultants

Niki Reilly
 nreilly@shr.com.au
Shane Moretti
 shane@shr.com.au
Lucinda Locke
 shrinfo@shr.com.au
Sara Spivey
 sspivey@shr.com.au

Business Migration Consultants

businessmigration@shr.com.au
Bev Baldwin
bbaldwin@shr.com.au
Lesley Ooi
looi@shr.com.au
Samantha Norman
snorman@shr.com.au

Administration

Cheryl Langridge
 cheryl@shr.com.au